top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHanna Lee

Disney's All Star Movies Resort

I'm loving the renovations Disney has started on the Value Resorts! Peace out carpet and hello laminate wood floors!


My sister and I stayed here on our recent trip and she was pleasantly surprised.


The renovations give the rooms a more modern updated feel! They're bright, fun with a touch of Disney.


We stayed in a Standard View Room and had one queen size bed and one queen sized table bed.


The beds were super comfy even the table bed! My sister had NO complaints!


This resort is perfect for families staying on a budget! These rooms sleep up to 4 guests, have flat screen TVs, a mini fridge and a coffee maker! I really enjoyed all the extra storage space they added for families in the room. Such a nice touch!


Please check out my video of a QUICK run through of the fun room!


Thanks for stopping by!

xo Hanna






235 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page